Sunseeker Malta Charters is a luxury yacht charter company providing an exclusive boat charter service situated in the heart of Malta’s most exclusive marina
Sunseeker Malta, The Quay, Portomaso Marina
St Julian’s
STJ 4011
Malta
slide
Discover adventure
without boundaries
EN SAVOIR PLUS+
slide
Discover well-being
without compromise
EN SAVOIR PLUS+
image
Malte
La ligne côtière maltaise est spectaculaire et regorge de baies, de grottes et de criques. La destination Sunseeker Malta du mois est St Thomas Bay. Cette jolie baie paisible se situe dans le Sud maltais, dans le village de Marsaskala. La population locale l'appelle également « Ir-Ramla ». L'eau y est limpide comme le cristal et passe du turquoise en bord de plage au bleu roi là où les eaux deviennent plus profondes. À bord de l'un des yachts Sunseeker, vous pourrez par exemple prendre le dîner tout en appréciant la sérénité de cette magnifique baie.
EN SAVOIR PLUS+
Untitled-1
Formule bien-être
Besoin de prendre une pause bien méritée ? Vie professionnelle très exigeante ? Loin du tourbillon de la vie quotidienne, nous vous offrons un cadre de quiétude où vous pourrez vous ressourcer et retrouver l'équilibre, dans votre corps et dans votre esprit. Ressourcez-vous grâce à la formule thalasso Sunseeker Malta. Grâce à une équipe de thérapeutes spécialisés et toute une série de soins précieux, nous avons créé un havre de bien-être à bord d'un yacht de luxe. Nous mettons un point d'honneur à offrir un séjour cinq étoiles unique à chacun de nos clients pour une expérience inoubliable.
EN SAVOIR PLUS+
Actualités et événements
News 2 2
Sunseeker Malta se jette à l’eau pour son premier événement

Vendredi dernier, Sunseeker Malta organisait son tout premier événement avec REMAX Alliance à bord du magnifique Sunseeker San Remo 485. Sunseeker Malta a appareillé à bord d’un magnifique Sunseeker San Remo 485 pour une opportunité unique de nouer des contacts….

News 3 pic 1
Septembre : temps forts du Boat Show de Southampton 2014

Le 2014 PSP Southampton Boat Show a accueilli le lancement de plusieurs yachts époustouflants en la présence de différentes célébrités, avec des événements Sunseeker uniques et sous un soleil radieux. Le week-end s’annonce encore bien rempli mais voici déjà quelques-uns des…

News 1 pic 5
Sunseeker Malta atteint de nouveaux sommets grâce aux ventes de son nouveau 40 mètres.

Sunseeker Malta profite d’un nouvel exercice très solide pour les ventes de bateaux tant neufs que d’occasion, et la vente d’un nouveau 40 mètres Sunseeker dope l’activité de la saison. Les performances commerciales 2014/2015 ont reçu un sérieux coup de pouce en…

1. 40 Metre Yacht Discover More_0
Présentation de l’exceptionnelle gamme Sunseeker au Monaco Yacht Show du 24 au 27 septembre

La plus importante vitrine mondiale pour les super yachts et les méga yachts, le Monaco Yacht Show, a ouvert ses portes ce matin et bat déjà son plein. Avec un espace d’exposition élargi et 110 postes d’amarrage pour super yachts, le Port Hercule de Monaco offrira un écrin de rêve pour…

Sunseeker Malta Charters is a luxury yacht charter company providing an exclusive boat charter service situated in the heart of Malta’s most exclusive marina
Sunseeker Malta, The Quay, Portomaso Marina
St Julian’s
STJ 4011
Malta
slide
Discover adventure
without boundaries
FIND OUT MORE+
slide
Discover well-being
without compromise
FIND OUT MORE+
slide
slide
image
Featured Destination - Malta
Malta’s coastline is spectacular and full of bays, caves and secluded beaches. Sunseeker Malta’s featured charter destination of the month is St Thomas Bay. This beautiful and peaceful bay is located at the southern part of Malta, in the village of Marsaskala. It is also known as ‘Ir-Ramla’ with the locals. The water, here, is crystal clear, turquoise where it's shallow, royal blue in the deep. One can enjoy a dinner on board one of the Sunseeker yachts in this bay and enjoy the tranquil surroundings of this wonderful bay.
FIND OUT MORE+
Untitled-1
Featured Package - Well-being
Tired of the fast-paced life? Feeling stressed at work? Away from the buzz of your daily routine, we offer a calm and nurturing environment in which you can begin your personal journey to physical and spiritual harmony. Recover and revitalize with the Sunseeker Malta spa package. With expert therapists and a range of indulgent treatments, we have created a luxurious haven of wellbeing on board a luxury yacht. We want to provide a unique five star journey for everyone and a once in a lifetime experience.
FIND OUT MORE+
Latest News and Events
News 2 2
Sunseeker malta take to the water for networking event

Last Friday Sunseeker Malta held its first ever networking event with REMAX Alliance on board the stunning Sunseeker San Remo 485. Sunseeker Malta took to the water onboard a stunning Sunseeker San Remo 485 for a unique business networking opportunity. Making the most of the…

News 3 pic 1
September: highlights of southampton boat show 2014

The 2014 PSP Southampton Boat Show has seen some amazing new yacht launches, celebrity appearances, unique Sunseeker events and warm, sunny weather. With a busy weekend ahead of us, we look back at the show so far. Claudia Winkleman, Eddie Jordan and…

News 1 pic 5
Sunseeker malta continues to reach new heights with sale of new sunseeker 40 metre yacht

Sunseeker Malta is enjoying another strong year in both new and used boat sales, with the sale of a new Sunseeker 40 Metre Yacht bolstering this seaons’ activity. The 2014/2015 sales performance was given a major boost in August with confirmation of this superyacht…

1. 40 Metre Yacht Discover More_0
Incredible Sunseeker Range At Monaco Yacht Show: 24-27th September

The Monaco Yacht Show opened its glamorous gates this morning, and the world’s largest showcase for superyachts and megayachts is well underway. The expanded exhibition area and berthing for 110 superyachts in Monaco’s Port Hercules promises a brilliant display for…